School Name


Deputy Manager/Principal

 1. Christ the King College, Onitsha Fr. Charles OKWUMUO  Fr. Stephen UGWU
2. St. Charles College, Onitsha Fr. Vitus MBAMALU  Fr. Emmanuel EMENU
3. St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Awka Etiti Fr. Anthony OKOYE  Fr. Paschal OKONKWO
4. Queen of the Rosary College, Onitsha Sr. Maria Chijioke NWANKWO, IHM  
5. Regina Pacis Secondary School / St. Rita’s Institute of Management Fr. Jerome EZENWELU  
6. St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Aguleri Fr. Anthony Izuu OKOYE  
7. Our Lady’s Group of School {Secondary/Special Science} Fr. Michael IDOKO  
8. St. John’s Secondary School, Alor. Fr. Anthony NZOMIWU  
9. St. Kizito Secondary School, Umudioka. Fr. Anthony Nonso OKOYE  
10. Mater Amabilis Secondary School, Umuoji Fr. Felix ONYEANWUNA  
11. Girls’ Secondary School, Umuleri. Fr. Cletus IDUU  
12. Archbishop Heerey  Technical College Ogidi Fr. Peter NWADIMKPA  
13. Trinity (Basilica) Group of Schools, Onitsha Fr. Stephen IFEANYI  
14. Seat of Wisdom Secondary School, Nnobi Fr. Benjamin EZEKWUDO  



Masses @ The Basilica of Most Holy Trinity

Sunday: 5:15am, 7:00am, 8:30am, 10:30am & 6:15pm. Thursday: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 6:15pm. Saturday Evening:5:30pm (mass with Vespers 1 of Sunday). Monday-Saturday: 5:15am, 6:00am & 6:15pm. Other masses outside the Basilica Church: 5:30am, 6:00am, 7:15am, 8:45am & 9:00am.