Catholic Schools in Archdiocese

1 Christ the King College, Onitsha Fr. Charles OKWUMUO:
2 St. Charles College, Onitsha Fr. Vitus MBAMALU
3 St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Awka Etiti Fr. Anthony OKOYE
4 Queen of the Rosary College, Onitsha. Sr. Maria Chijioke NWANKWO, IHM
5 Regina Pacis Secondary School / St. Rita’s Institute of Management Fr. Jerome EZENWELU
6 St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Aguleri Fr. Luke OMALIKO
7 Our Lady’s Group of School {Secondary/Special Science} Fr. Peter OLISAH
8 St. John’s Secondary School, Alor. Fr. Christopher ONUEKWUSI
9 St. Kizito Secondary School, Umudioka. Fr. Anthony Nonso OKOYE
10 Mater Amabilis Secondary School, Umuoji Fr. Felix ONYEANWUNA
11 Girls’ Secondary School, Umuleri. Fr. Henry EKE

Archbishop Heerey  Technical College Ogidi

Fr. Gabriel AMOBI
13  Trinity (Basilica) Group of Schools, Onitsha  Fr. Stephen IFEANYI
14  Seat of Wisdom Secondary School,Nnobi  Fr. Benjamin EZEKWUDO

Quote for the month

-- " To those who suffer, God does not provide arguments which explain everything; rather, his response is that of an accompanying presence, a history of goodness which touches every story of suffering and opens up a ray of light." (Pope Francis "Lumen Fidei,").

Masses @ The Basilica of Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, 5:15am, 7:00am, 8:30am, 10:30am & 6:15pm

Other masses outside the Basilica Church, 5:30am, 6:00am, 7:15am, 8:45am & 9:00am

Monday-Saturday, 5:15am, 6:00am & 6:15pm

Thursday, Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 6:15pm

Saturday Evening, 5:30pm (mass with Vespers 1 of Sunday)

About Blessed Cyprian Michael Iwene Tansi

He is the first person in West Africa and the first African Priest to be beatified. Blessed Cyprian Michael Iwene Tansi is from Aguleri in our Archdiocese.

Do you want to know more about him?

Click here to read more